David and German star in: Gwaa Love

On a clear March afternoon, David spots German in the school cafeteria. He runs up to him, farts then speaks.
David: Gwaa!
German: ?
David: I love you, German!
German: What? Are you gay, David?
David: No! I mean I am gay but in a different way. I have sex with men but I don’t love them.
German: That sounds like being gay to me.
David: No, it’s not gay! I mean it is gay but not like you think!
German: Whatever.
David: In that case… I don’t love you, German. I Gwaa Love You!
German: Oh? Oh! I Gwaa Love you too, Davy!
David: Gwaa!!

(They embrace each other for an eternity.)
The End.

Leave a Reply

