Song of the Day-Killswitch Engage – My Last Serenade [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Song of the day:
My Last Serenade by Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage is one of my favorite rock/metal bands. Their first self titled album got me through some rough times when it was first released back in early 2002.
They have everything I look for in a good rock/metal band: Loud heavy guitar riffs, ground shaking bass lines, earth shattering drum beats and a perfect blend of aggressive/melodic vocals.
Give ’em a listen if you feel up to it.

Leave a Reply

