Korn Flakes

image

I came across this satirical photo on Facebook and decided to share it. I used to listen to Korn a lot back in the mid 1990s and early 2000s. I thoroughly enjoyed their first four albums but then lost interest once they started experimenting with a lot of techno drum beats and repetitive synthesizers. But hey… they are now multimillionaires and have the freedom to record whatever the hell they wanna record.
One of my best teenage memories took place at a Korn concert. I met lots of cool and interesting people. I also lost a friend in the mosh pit but that’s a whole other story.
šŸ™‚ \m/

Leave a Reply

